Line Card

Prefix Manufacturer Website
ME 3M Electrical Products http://www.3M.com/product
0I AccuTech http://www.accutechsecurity.com
B6 Act Meters http://www.actmeters.com
AR ACTi http://www.acti.com
R8 Adams Rite http://www.adamsrite.com
6A Adcom http://www.adcom-usa.com/
3T Advanced Sourcing http://www.advancedsourcinginc.com
AV Advanced Tech Video (ATV) http://www.atvideo.com
A2 AG Neovo http://us.agneovo.com
AJ Aiphone http://www.aiphone.com
BN Akcess BioMetrics Corp. http://www.akcessbiometrics.com
A4 AKG http://www.akg.com
AC Alarm Controls http://www.alarmcontrols.com
AK AlarmSaf http://www.alarmsaf.com
AL Aleph Int’l Corp. http://www.Aleph-usa.com
AY Alpha Communications http://www.alpha-comm.com
AX Altronix http://www.Altronix.com
RO American Dynamics http://www.americandynamics.net
AZ American Fibertek http://www.americanfibertek.com
2G American Power Conversion (APC) http://www.apc.com
9A American Security Products Co. http://www.amsecusa.com/
HR American Store Fixtures http://www.americanlouver.com
AA American Video Equipment (AVE) http://www.americanvideoequipment.com/
AS Amesco http://www.pottersignal.com
XP Apex (Honeywell Security) http://www.security.honeywell.com
B7 Appro http://www.approtechnology.com
9N Arlington Industries http://www.aifittings.com
AF Arrow Fastener http://www.arrowfastener.com
3A Astatic Microphones http://www.astatic.com
AT Atlas Sound http://www.atlassound.com/
PR ATW Security http://www.atwbrand.com
U1 Audio Design Associates http://www.ada-usa.com
UI AudioSource http://www.audiosource.net
8A AvaLAN Wireless Systems, Inc. http://www.avalanwireless.com/
Z4 Axis Communications http://www.axis.com/
BA B&A Manufacturing http://www.bamanufacturing.com
2E B.E.S. Mfg. http://www.fiberfish.com
5B Belden/CDT http://www.belden.com
2Q BenQ http://www.benq.us/
BM Better Way Products http://www.bwconnector.com
BO Bogen Communications http://www.bogen.com
DS Bosch Security http://www.boschsecurity.us/
7B Boston Acoustics http://www.bostonacoustics.com/
B2 Brickcom http://www.brickcom.com
BR BRK Electronics http://www.firstalert.com
BY Byte Brothers http://www.bytebrothers.com
VG C&C Products Inc. http://www.voicelok.com
CM Camden Door Controls http://www.camdencontrols.com
CF Canadian Flexi-Drill http://www.flexidrills.com
0E Capture http://www.capturecctv.com
D0 Cattail Technologies http://www.dewaltmobilelock.com
CG CBC http://www.cbcamerica.com
D4 CDM (Carolina Design & Mfg) http://www.cdmwireless.com
2R CDW http://www.cdw.com
7C CE Labs http://www.cable-electronics.com
C5 Cellar Saver http://www.cellarsaver.com/
8U CentraLite http://www.centralite.com
CS Channel Plus http://www.channelplus.com
O3 Channel Vision http://www.channelvision.com
CC Chemetronics http://www.chemetronics.com
FD Commercial Product Group http://www.cpglifesafety.com
G1 CommScope http://www.commscope.com
C4 Comnet http://www.comnet.net
WH Cooper/Wheelock http://www.coopernotification.com
3C Cross Point Industries http://www.voicealert.com
CW Crow http://www.crowelec.com
5C Crown Audio http://www.crownaudio.com
ZE Cypress Computer Systems http://www.cypresscom.com
CU Cyrex Networks Corp. http://www.comelitusa.com
5F Data Comm Electronics, Inc. http://www.datacommelectronics.com
9D DBX Professional http://www.dbxpro.com/
DR DCX Systems http://www.dcxsys.com
DD Dedicated Micros http://www.dedicatedmicrosus.com
DO Denon http://usa.denon.com
D2 Designed Security Inc. (DSI) http://www.dsigo.com
DE Detex http://www.detex.com
3D Digimerge http://www.digimerge.com
6K Digital Watchdog http://dwcc.tv/
4A Direct UPS http://www.directups.com
DK Ditek http://www.ditekcorp.com
DP Dolphin Components http://www.dolphincomponents.com
DG Doorbell Fon http://www.homephone.com
6D Dor-O-Matic http://www.doromatic.com
DF Draper http://www.draperinc.com
D8 Dual-Lite http://www.dual-lite.com
DQ Dummy Cameras http://www.1800dummycamera.com
7D Dymo http://global.dymo.com
DY Dynalock Corp. http://www.dynalock.com
EG Eagle Security Products http:/eaglealarmverification.com
EL Edco http://www.emersonnetworkpower.com/en-US/Brands/SurgeProtection/Pages/default.aspx
ED Edwards Signaling http://www.edwards-signals.com
EE EE Systems Group. Inc. http://www.eesgi.com
4E Electrolux http://www.electroluxusa.com
EK Elk Products, Inc. http://www.elkproducts.com
CD Emerson Network Power http://www.emersonconnectivity.com/
EM EMI Security http://www.EMIsecurity.com
E3 Enerzone http://www.aprilaire.com/index.php
EN Engineered Electronics http://www.eeiusa.com
BV Enterprise Access http://www.l1id.com/enterpriseaccess
BF Erico/Caddy http://www.erico.com/
EX Essex Electronics http://www.keyless.com
E9 Etcon http://www.etcon.com
ET EtherWAN Systems, Inc. http://www.etherwan.com
EV EVAX Systems http://www.evax.com
ZI Eveready http://www.evereadyindustries.com
F8 EverFocus Electronics Corp. http://www.everfocus.com
UV EVI/Telex http://www.eviaudio.com
EI Exacq http://www.exacq.com
1E Excelsus http://www.pulseelectronics.com/index.php?1281
FX Fargo http://www.fargo.com
FN Fenwal http://www.kidde-fenwal.com
FO Fiber Options http://www.interlogix.com/
FL Fire-Lite Alarms, Inc. http://www.firelite.com
4F Firetide http://www.firetide.com
XG Fluke Industrial http://www.fluke.com
HW Fluke Networks http://www.flukenetworks.com
FM FM Systems http://www.kidde-fenwal.com
F1 Folger Adam http://www.folgeradamedc.com/
OB Fortress Cinema Select http://www.fortresseating.com
GT Garrett Metal Detectors http://www.garrett.com
I7 Garvin Industries http://www.garvinindustries.com
KA GE Security CCTV http://www.interlogix.com/
CA GE Security/Caddx http://www.interlogix.com/
ES GE Security/ESL http://www.gesecurity.com
IF GE Security/IFS http://www.interlogix.com/
SR GE Security/Sentrol http://www.interlogix.com/
GM GEM Electronics http://www.gemelec.com/
GN Gentex http://www.gentex.com
GY Graystone Systems/Elbex http://www.elbex-ny.com
DV Greenlee/Tempo http://www.greenlee.textron.com/
GI GRI http://www.grisk.com
HE Hanchett Entry Systems (HES) http://www.hesinnovations.com
HC Hayden Industries Inc. http://www.haydenvac.com
TY Hellerman/Tyton http://www.hellermann.tyton.com
HU HID http://www.hidglobal.com
HX Hikvision USA, Inc http://www.hikvision.com/en/us
HK Hitachi Cable Manchester http://hcm.hitachi.com
0U Hitachi Director Series http://www.hitachi.us/tv
O7 Hitachi Home Electronics http://www.hitachi-america.us/products/consumer/tv/
HY Hochiki America http://hochiki.specialbrand.net/
2H Home Automation, Inc. (HAI) http://www.HomeAuto.com
NC Honeywell Access Systems https://www.honeywellaccess.com/ss/index.html
H8 Honeywell Analytics http://www.honeywellanalytics.com
WG Honeywell Cabling Products http://www.honeywellcable.com
4B Honeywell Central Vacuum http://www.cvac.honeywell.com
HF Honeywell Fire http://www.firelite.com
0H Honeywell Power Products http://www.honeywellpower.com
Honeywell Security http://www.security.honeywell.com
FB Honeywell Security (F.B.I.I) http://www.security.honeywell.com/
CK Honeywell Security (IntelliSense) http://www.security.honeywell.com/
VA Honeywell Structured Solution http://www.security.honeywell.com/hsce/
Honeywell Video http://www.honeywellvideo.com
XS Honeywell Video (Silent Witness) http://www.honeywellvideo.com
UL Honeywell Video (Ultrak) http://www.honeywellvideo.com
HO HSI Fire & Safety Group http://www.homesafeguard.com
9H Hudson Video Inc. http://www.hudsonvid.com
H2 ICC http://www.icc.com
5I ICM Corp. http://www.icmcorp.net
ID ID Systems http://www.sentrytechnology.com
IL Ideal Industries http://www.idealindustries.com
IX Identix http://www.l1id.com/pages/17
1T IDT http://www.idttime.com
I2 Image Vault http://www.fireking.com
GH In*Site Video Systems http://www.Insitevideo.com
JC Infinias http://www.infinias.com
IV Inovonics http://www.inovonics.com
IE Int’l Electronic Inc. (IEI) http://www.ieib.com
IW Irwin http://americantool.com
JM Jam Plastics http://www.jam.thomasregister.com
JF JBL Professional http://www.jblpro.com
JE Jeron Electronics http://www.jeron.com/
JV JVC http://www.JVC.com
4J JVC Professional http://pro.jvc.com
M5 KBC Networks http://www.kbcnetworks.com
KD KEF Audio http://www.KEF.com
DA Keltron Corp. http://www.keltroncorp.com/
KF Keri Systems http://www.kerisys.com
5K Key Digital http://www.keydigital.com
CQ Keyscan http://www.keyscan.ca
3K Kidde http://www.kidde.com
KL Klein Tools http://www.kleintools.com
3N Kryptonite http://www.kryptonitelock.com
KY Kyland http://www.kyland-usa.com
LH L.H. Dottie http://www.lhdottie.com
LS Labor Savings Devices http://www.lsdinc.com
LP Lan Power http://www.lan-power.com
7N Lantronix http://www.lantronix.com
4N LCN http://w3.securitytechnologies.com/irst/Pages/default.aspx
7L Lee Dan http://www.leedan.com/
H4 Legrand http://www.legrand.us/onq
9L Leica Geosystems, Inc. http://www.disto.com
7O Lekson Visual Communications http://www.leksonvisual.com
9L Lenox http://www.lenoxtools.com
LV Leviton http://www.leviton.com
LE Light Engineered Displays (L.E.D.) http://www.ledinc.com
LN Linear Corporation http://www.Linearcorp.com
LC Locknetics http://www.Locknetics.com
LI Logenex Innovations Inc. http://www.logenex.com
LG LogicMark http://www.LogicMark.com
LW Luxul Wireless http://www.luxulwireless.com
MU M&S Systems http://www.linearcorp.com/intercom_music_speakers.php
MA Macurco http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en_US/Health/Safety/Products/Catalog/
O9 Magnetic AutoControls http://www.gatesandbarriers.com
4M Marks USA http://www.marksusa.com
HB Marshall Electronic http://www.mars-cam.com/
MV Maxell Tapes http://www.Maxell.com
MX Maxwell Alarm Screens http://www.maxwellmfg.com
MS Mercury Security http://www.mercury-security.com
MB MG Electronics http://www.mgelectronics.com
5X Micon Technology Inc. n/a
4Y Microforum International http://www.microforum.ca/
NO Middle Atlantic http://www.middleatlantic.com
9U Midlite http://www.midlite.com/
BW Mier Products http://www.mierproducts.com
8Y Milestone Systems, Inc. http://www.milestonesys.com
R1 Minuteman/Para Systems http://www.minutemanups.com
MI Mircom http://www.mircomtech.com
IR Mitel http://www.inter-tel.com/portal/page/portal/encorecx?p_company=4787&p_a=0
MH Mitsubishi http://www.mitsubishi-imaging.com
2K MK Battery http://www.mkbattery.com
LM Mobicel http://www.mobicel.com
MO Modular Devices http://www.modulardevices.biz
MN Monster Cable http://www.monstercable.com
0M Morphotrak http://www.morpho.com
MM Morse http://www.optexamerica.com
MK Multi-Link http://www.multi-link.net
5M MuxLab http://www.muxlab.com
ND Nady http://www.nadywireless.com
5T National Training Center http://www.nationaltrainingcenter.net
QY NEC http://www.nec.com
2N NEDAP http://www.nedapavi.com
NY Nel-Tec Labs http://www.nel-techlabs.com
NF Net Media http://www.netmedia.com/
NV Network Video Technologies (NVT) http://www.nvt.com
NL New Line USA, Inc. http://www.newlineus.com
NN Niles http://www.nilesaudio.com
N1 Nitek http://www.nitek.net
Q7 Niveus Media http://www.niveusmedia.com
NT NuTone http://www.nutone.com
NK Nuuo http://www.nuuo.com
OW O.W.I. http://www.owi-inc.com
OE OEM http://www.oemsystems.com
OL Olympus America Inc. http://www.olympusamerica.com
3O Omni mount http://www.omnimountpro.com
KO Onkyo USA Corp. http://www.onkyousa.com
0N OnSSI (OnNet) http://www.onssi.com
OP Optex America http://www.optexamerica.com
40 Orion Images Corporation http://www.orionimages.com
OS OSI Security Devices http://www.omnilock.com
1O OzVision http://www.ozvision.com/
PI Pach & Company http://www.pach-co.com
DW PAMA/Direct Plus http://www.newlineus.com
PA Panasonic http://www.panasonic.com/
PN Panavise http://www.Panavise.com
PS Paso/Elvox http://www.pasosound.com
QP Peerless Industries http://www.peerlessindustries.com
PE Pelco http://www.pelco.com
PX Pentax http://www.pentaxcctvus.com
5P Perfect VU http://www.audioplusservices.com/
P2 Perplas http://www.perplascorp.com
PH Phoenix Gold http://www.phoenixgold.com
OO Pico http://www.picodigital.com
7Q Planar http://www.PlanarHomeTheater.com
IB Plantronics http://www.plantronics.com
TS Platinum Tools http://www.platinumtools.com
QT Porta Systems http://www.tiinetworktechnologies.com/
1P Porter Cable Tools http://www.porter-cable.com
XV Posh Speakers Systems http://www.poshspeakers.com
PL Potter Electric http://www.pottersignal.com
P5 Powerline Control System (PCS) http://www.pulseworx.com/
PW Power-Sonic http://www.power-sonic.com
3P Preferred Power Products http://www.pthree.com
PF Preferred Technologies Group http://www.cartell.com
P8 Premiere Raceway Products Inc. http://www.premiereraceway.com
PO Pro Co Sound http://www.procosound.com
4G Productive Consultants http://www.totalsecure.ca
C1 Proficient Audio http://www.proficientaudio.com
PK Protech/Protection Tech. Inc. http://www.protechusa.com
QB QSC Audio http://www.qscaudio.com/
QM Quam Nichols Co. http://www.quamspeakers.com/
QN Quantum Group http://www.qginc.com
RB RAB Electronic Mfg. http://www.rabweb.com/products.php
RE Raco http://www.hubbell-raco.com/
RL Radio Design Labs http://www.rdlnet.com
RW Recognition Systems http://w3.securitytechnologies.com/Products/biometrics/Pages/default.aspx
5R Regin HVAC Products http://www.regin.com
RM Remee http://www.remee.com/
9W Repair Master (Warrantech) http://www.warrantech.com/
RV Revere Signal http://www.reverenet.com
RK Rokonet http://www.riscogroup.com/
RD Russound http://www.russound.com
RU Rutherford Controls Inc. (RCI) http://www.rutherfordcontrols.com
3F Safe Fire Detection http://www.safefiredetection.com
SF Safety Technology, Inc. (STI) http://www.sti-usa.com
Z3 SAFT America http://www.saftbatteries.com
SI Salco Industries http://www.salco.com
TX Samson Technologies http://www.samsontech.com
SQ Samsung http://www.samsungcctvusa.com/Products/
NS Sanus Systems http://www.sanus.com
SY Sanyo Fisher Co. http://us.sanyo.com/security
UA Satellie USA www.spaun.de/?modul=home
6S Schlage http://www.schlage.com/
2S SDI http://www.sdifire.com
SL Seco-Larm http://www.seco-larm.com
ST SecuraKey http://www.securakey.com
SN Securitron http://www.securitron.com
SZ Security Door Control (SDC) http://www.sdcsecurity.com
WA Security Products Int’l (Watec) http://www.wateccameras.com/
O2 Sentex/Chamberlain http://www.sentexsystems.com/scw/
SS Sharp Aquos Electronics http://www.sharpusa.com
2W Sherwood http://www.sherwoodusa.com
SB Shure Brothers http://www.shure.com/americas/
AN SigCom http://www.sigcom.com
T1 Signalink Technologies http://www.signalink.com
SK Silent Knight http://www.silentknight.com
3X Slayton Solutions http://www.fiberopticsinstitute.com
O6 Space Age Electronics http://www.1sae.com
X6 Specified Technologies http://www.stifirestop.com
SO Speco Technologies http://www.csi-speco.com
SP Sperry West http://www.sperrywest.com
R5 SR Components http://www.srcomponents.com
IS Stanley Security Solutions http://www.stanleysecuritysolutions.com/
SX StarDot Technologies http://www.stardot.com
SU Sure Action Inc. http://www.sureaction.com
Y4 Suttle Apparatus http://www.suttleonline.com
U7 Symphony Select n/a
BK System Sensor http://www.systemsensor.com
PU Takex Americas Inc. http://www.takex.com/index-inx-54.php
TF Talk-A-Phone http://www.talkaphone.com
O1 Tameron http://www.tamron.com
7T Tattle Tale Portable Alarm Systems http://www.tattletalealarm.com/
T8 Tech Spray http://www.techspray.com
8T Techflex http://www.techflex.com
9T Teldat http://www.teldatsecurity.com
AD Telular Corp. http://www.telular.com
OX Texecom Ltd. http://www.texe.com
G4 The Siemon Company http://www.siemon.com/us/
IH Thomas & Betts http://www.tnb.com
TG Thread-Rite http://www.thread-rite.com
TB Toshiba http://www.toshiba.com
VP Tote Vision http://www.totevision.com
P6 Transition Networks http://www.transition.com
IU Triplett http://www.triplett.com
TC Tripp-Lite http://www.tripplite.com
US U.S.P. http://www.unitedsecurity.com
UE Ultra Magic Card http://www.ultramagicard.com
IM UltraTech http://www.ultratechbatteries.com/
ON Unicom http://www.unicomlink.com
UT University Remote Control http://www.universalremote.com
L3 Uplink Security http://www.uplink.com
FV Veracity http://www.veracityglobal.com
V9 Verint http://www.verint.com/videosolutions
5V Video Domain Technologies Ltd. http://www.vdomain.com
VM Video Messenger Co. (VMC) http://www.videomessenger.com
V8 Video Mount Products (VMP) http://www.videomount.com
OK VideoComm Technologies http://www.videotransmitters.com
VL Videolarm http://www.videolarm.com
X4 Viewsonic http://www.viewsonic.com
VK Viking Electronics http://www.vikingelectronics.com
VS Visonic http://www.visonic.com
VN Von Duprin http://w3.securitytechnologies.com/irst/Pages/default.aspx
4Z Vontronics-4784 http://www.vontronix.com
WK Walker Equipment http://www.handset.com/
WD Weather Decision Tech http://www.wdtinc.com
W1 WI3 http://www.wi3inc.com
WI Winland Electronic http://www.winland.com
WN Winsted http://winsted.com/
W2 Wireless Extenders, Inc. (wi-ex) http://www.wi-ex.com
KG Wyreless Access/Recognition Source n/a
XT X-10 Pro http://www.x10pro.com
VO Xantech http://www.xantech.com
2Y Yale Security Group http://www.yalecommercial.com/
UZ Yuasa Battery Inc. http://www.yuasabatteries.com